◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Slypopenski)


Profile description





Registration date
02 April 2018




Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Sylvain
Sex : Man
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 03 Jan 1979 (40 )
Area : Unknown


Not ranked
A few words

Hi everyone!  My name is Sylvain, I'm 39, from Montreal, Canada.

 

Je serai en voyage au Japon du 22 mai au 7 juin.  Je prévois visiter Tokyo, Kyoto, Hiroshima et Osaka.  Ouvert à rencontrer du monde pour faire quelques visites.

 

I will be in Japan from may 22nd to June 7th.  I plan to visit Tokyo, Kyoto, Hiroshima and Osaka.  Open to meet people to hang out with and do some sightseeing.

 

Speak French & English.

 

Looking forward to meet you!

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Financial
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
Technology

I have a smartphone

Sports

Running
Physical Activities

Stroll
Games

Baseball - Boules - Bowls

Arts and Crafts

I play an instrument
Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Literature - Books
Jazzy
Thinking

Science
History - Archaeology

Cooking / Eating

I enjoy coffee
I enjoy tea
I enjoy wine
I enjoy beer
Special Events

Birthday
Concert - Festival
Outings / Vacation

Travel with a backpack

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0222s